New year, new stuffs to do

Welcome to the new year! I never do resolutions because I found that i never ever ever stuck to any. The only one i have is never to make another new years resolution again. Although i do make some goals for myself. My goals this year are wishy washy and not thought out but possibly doable.

1. Find another job that doesnt cause me to go grey by my birthday

2. Stop running so many projects at once and concentrate on a few

3. Make sure i always listen to my friends and be there for them when they need me (sometimes lacking in this but most important)

4. Rearrange goals as needed, come up with new ones and be flexible

Who knows what the new year will bring…usually just another date but well hopefully something with a lot better outcomes than the last year had.

Leave a Reply

