speed hell

well for the last 3 days my connection as pitiful as it is has been sitting at less than dial up speeds…28kpbs is kinda scary when im used to a hell of a lot more. So i go out n buy myself a spanking new modem, connect it all while i have tech support on the line and finally get told they are “escalating” the issue. I wanna make things and do stuff dammit… i did manage to log in long enough while staring at my Ruth’d head sprouting prim hair (always a hot look) and stay in long enough for a notecard to load. After the 6 minutes it took for that to load i find out that my stuff is nominated for the bloggers award….now i gotta go find out what thats about lol. Anywho hopefully one day my isp will like me enough to actually give me back my connection.

Leave a Reply

