2 Boys and 2 Girls for this week and a rave

I have 4 new hairs this week. Two girls and two boys!
First off the girls, Miki is an upside down braid that hangs at your neck and has a spray out of hair at the ends with sweeping bangs, really cute to dress up or down.

hairad-mik.jpg
Second is Nat, a shoulder length bob which is sweet.

hairad-nat.jpg
The boys are both short styles this week, Faris with short bangs

hairadfar.jpg

and Darien that is swept back off the face with lots of “texture” to it.

hairad-dari.jpg

All these are available at Imogen.

Now for my lil rave, I first saw the ECLM (extremely lazy coloring machine) by KStarfire Rich on a couple of blogs and was like i wonder if that would help. Now i’m an absolute tard when it comes to scripty things…hover text scripts i can do well =P. I got it and was like erm okies…but never fear…KStarfire took me through it bit by bit, explained it to me on levels even a script tard can understand and omg i love it. I am never letting it go and it’s now my baby.

I got full support from KStarfire and he checks up on me to make sure i can use it properly and if i have any questions he’s so quick with answers. This is the bestest thing since the cube was invented i am not kidding you. Pop in the hair and out it comes in all the colours, all linked and named! Anyhow i loves it and if you want easy peasy retexturing done over a ton of prims i would suggest that you get it. *now goes back to snuggle with my elcm*

Leave a Reply

