tagged o.O

Kind of a quick break between moving boxes in RL…moving is totally sucky.  I was tagged by Ben Vanguard

Here are the rules:

(1) Each player starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves.
(2) People who are tagged need to write a post on their own blog (about their eight things) and post these rules.
(3) At the end of your blog, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.(4) Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

1. I am a massive scif-fi and fantasy fan and yes I’m a closet trekkie

2. I  have no hand-eye co-ordination brought by walking before i could crawl as the doctors were trying to fix my “knock knees” (no i dont have knock knees now)

3. I am extremely shy to the point that my bluntness and social ineptness can make me sound like a total cow

4. I have a black thumb…yup any plant i touch seems to die and im not sure yet what it is…i promise i water em

5. I did a stint as a roofers labourer when i was younger, working on factory rooves to help get over my fear of heights…yup it kinda worked

6. I don’t watch movies at the theatre because my knees lock up so i haven’t seen a movie since i was dragged to see the 4th star wars

7. I am a human barometer.  I sprained my ankle really badly about 7 years ago being on crutches for 4 mths and now have a form of arthritis in my ankle that gets affected by weather.  When it aches it’s going to rain within 24 hrs..and without fail it does.

8. I love listening to rain on a tin roof no matter how loud it gets.

ok thats my tagging facts…hell if i know who to pick from my list of friends that haven’t already been tagged so i’m breaking the chain here =P

Leave a Reply

