News and opening

*waves from under prims*

So hmm news.  I have a new name for the store,  Fusemelon.  I’ll still be making hair, amongst other things.

The gorgeous build was done by Omaire Abattoir and Ravyn Hynes  (O-magine Homeworks and Mudhoney Designs respectively)  These guys saved my sanity and did a brilliant job.  Thank you so much.

The new store is opening on Thursday 24th September SLT.  I have only a small amount of stock out at the moment but I hope that you will go look see the new sim.

There is Philotic Energy, Sn@tch, Gauze with SLink, Sugarmill Poses and Sound’r coming to play with me on the sim.  So you are all invited to come look, I’ll have an opening gift for guys n dolls out.

Fusemelon Opening

Aems

3 Responses

  1. woo!

  2. […] is an opening party today, if you cant make those times just drop in and check out the whole sim, the opening gift will be […]

Leave a Reply

